Kim Westerkov Photography 2020 Programme

Revised 2020 Programme

July
 Sunday 12th July. “Close Up Magic” workshop. Full day plus follow-up.
 Tuesday 14th July. “Photos & Coffee” informal meeting. 7.00 – 10.00pm. Free.
 Saturday 25th July. “Photo Essentials” workshop. Full day plus follow-up.

August
 Tuesday 4th August. “Photos & Coffee” informal meeting. 7.00 – 10.00pm. Free.
 Sunday 9th August. “Slow, smooth & wonderful – long exposures” workshop. Full day + follow-up.
 Saturday 22 August. “Great people photos” workshop. Portraits, kids, families, candid, travel, events, weddings. Full day plus follow-up.

September
 Tuesday 1st September. “Photos & Coffee” informal meeting. 7.00 – 10.00pm. Free.
 Saturday 5th September. “Photo Impressionism & Photo Art” workshop. Full day plus follow-up.
 Sunday 27th September. “Landscapes & Seascapes” photo workshop. Full day plus follow-up.

October
 Tuesday 6th October. “Photos & Coffee” informal meeting. 7.00 – 10.00pm. Free.
 Saturday 10th October. “Composition & Light” photo workshop. Full day plus follow-up.
 Saturday 31st October. “Even more exciting new techniques” photo workshop. Full day plus
follow-up.

November
 Sunday 15th November. “Good photos, great photos – anytime, anywhere” photo workshop. Full day plus follow-up.
 Tuesday 3rd November. “Photos & Coffee” informal meeting. 7.00 – 10.00pm. Free.

December
 Tuesday 1st December. “Photos & Coffee” informal meeting. 7.00 – 10.00pm. Free.

Time: One day workshops are from 9am – 5 pm

COST: Course fees include tuition, detailed hand-outs, yummy catering, plus [for most workshops] an assignment and follow-up evening.

  • One day workshops: $295 – or $245 for Early Birds if you register by 10 days before the workshop. Fulltime students with ID $145.

Kim Westerskov Workshops

20 Greerton Road, Tauranga

Phone 07-578-5138

Emailkimsworkshops@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kim.westerskov

Webwww.kimwesterskov.com

Kim is a professional photographer, writer & photographer of 18 books, marine biologist and photography teacher . He is 5 times winner at the BBC “Wildlife Photographer of the Year” competition, the world’s largest and most prestigious nature photography competition. Read more HERE.

Kim teaches and inspires through photo workshops, private tuition, mentoring, and regular “Photos & Coffee” and “Photo Evaluation” evenings.

For enquiries, please email Kim at westerskov.nz@gmail.com  to sign up!

Also offered: Private tuition, Mentoring Programme, “Photos & Coffee” evenings [first Tuesday of the month].

Emailwesterskov.nz@gmail.com